معلومات عنا

مركز تدريب الدماغ للكبار والصغار

“نعتقد أن كل فرد في Brainnovation، سواء كان شابًا أم لا، لديه إمكانات هائلة. مهمتنا هي استكشاف هذه الإمكانات المخفية، وتعزيز القدرات الفردية وتجهيز كل عقل بمجموعة أدوات للنجاح والثقة الدائمة – سواء أكان ذلك أكاديميًا أو عمليًا أو في المجال الرياضي.

نحن فريق من المهنيين المخلصين والمهتمين الذين يعملون على تدريب المهارات المعرفية التي يستخدمها الدماغ للتفكير والقراءة والتعلم والتذكر والانتباه.

إن برنامجنا المصمم بعناية والقائم على الأبحاث هو نتيجة 35 عامًا من البحث المكثف والتجارب وقصص النجاح من جميع أنحاء العالم.”

تستهدف برامجنا المجالات التالية:

من شخص لشخص

نهج ودي

شخصية للغاية

نتائج مضمونة

ماذا نفعل؟

نغير حياة الآخرين من خلال تدريب الدماغ. في أساس نجاح Brainnovation، يوجد حل لا مثيل له لإطلاق إمكانات التعلم من خلال المعالجة الفعالة لأسباب صعوبات التعلم والقراءة. إن هذا السبب هو ضعف غير مرئي في المهارات المعرفية. نحن متخصصون ومخلصون ومسلحون بالتدريب الدقيق والأدوات لتغيير حياة اللآباء والطلاب. إن Brainnovation هو الرد على صرخة قلوب الآلاف من أولياء أمور الطلاب المتعثرين – الآباء الذين يخشون على أطفالهم من الإحباط والفشل وضياع مستقبلهم. لا يوجد حل آخر لديه القدرة على تغيير كل الطرق التي يعيش ويتعلم بها الطالب. السبب؟ نعالج سبب المشكلة وليس الأعراض فقط.

خمسة أشياء تحتاج لمعرفتها حول تدريب Brainnovation:
We Help Parents

أكثر من ثلاثة عقود من الخبرة

من المهم ملاحظة أن برامجنا مدعومة بالاختبار العلمي والتطوير الذي يتم إجراؤه بواسطة ® LearningRX. لأكثر من 35 عامًا، تم إجراء بحث مستمر في هذا المجال، مما سمح لنا بتعديل برامجنا وتحسينها. غيّر هذا البرنامج حياة أكثر من 100000 عميل تتراوح أعمارهم بين 5 و 94 عامًا ويستمر في القيام بذلك كل يوم. يشترك عدد محدود من برامج تحسين الدماغ في مقياس المصداقية والمعايير هذا.

كيف أفعل ابدأ?

ببساطة فقط قم بجدولة التقييم!

للحصول على إجابات حقيقية، اتصل بنا وحدد موعدًا لتقييم مهارات الدماغ للشخص الذي يعاني أو الطفل. يستغرق التقييم حوالي ساعة وبأسعار معقولة. اتصل بنا لتحديد موعد اليوم.

We Help Parents
Translate »

About Us

A Brain Training Centre For Adults & Kids

At Brainnovation, we believe each individual, youth or not – has immense potential. Our mission is to unlock this hidden potential, enhance individual abilities and equip each brain with a tool-kit for success and confidence that lasts – Be it academic, work or at the Sports field.

We are a team of devoted and caring professionals who work on training the cognitive skills the brain uses to think, read, learn, remember, and pay attention.

Our carefully designed and research-based program is a result of 35 years of extensive research, trials and success stories from around the world.

Our programs target these areas:

Strictly
One to One

Friendly Approach

Highly Personalized

Guaranteed Results

What do we do?

We change lives through brain training. At the root of Brainnovation’s success is a solution that has unmatched power to unlock learning potential by effectively addressing the cause behind learning and reading struggles. That cause is unseen cognitive skill weaknesses.

We are devoted professionals armed with the precise training and tools to make a difference for parents and students. Brainnovation is the answer to the heart-cry of thousands of parents of struggling students—parents who fear that their children are on the verge of being defined by discouragement, failure, and a lifetime of lost opportunity. No other solution—no matter the cost—has the power to so dramatically change all the ways a student lives and learns. The reason? We address the cause of the problem and not just the symptoms.

Five Things You Need to Know About Brainnovation’s Training:
We Help Parents

Over three decades of experience

It’s important to note that our programs are backed by scientific testing and development conducted by LearningRX ® . For over 35 years, continuous research has been conducted in the industry, which has allowed us to modify and improve our programs. This program has changed the lives of over 100,000 clients ages 5 to 94 and continue to do so everyday. A limited number of brain enhancement programs subscribe to this measure of credibility and standards.

How Do I Get Started?

Simple. Just Schedule an Assessment!
For real answers, call us and schedule a Brain Skills Assessment for the person or child who is struggling. The assessment takes about an hour and is reasonably priced. CALL US for the next available appointment today.
We Help Parents
Translate »