مرحبًا بكم في Brainnovation!

يكافح؟ يمكننا المساعدة في ذلك. نهجنا في تدريب الدماغ يتجاوز الدروس الخصوصية الأساسية من خلال تحسين الانتباه والرياضيات والذاكرة والمنطق & amp؛ مهارات التفكير والقراءة بطرق تدوم.

تشغيل الفيديو

كيف يعمل تدريب الدماغ؟

.1 تقييم المهارات المعرفية

تقييم المهارات المعرفية أساسي لكل ما نقوم به. نستخدم هذا التقييم لتحديد نقاط القوة والضعف في مهاراتك المعرفية الفريدة. إنها الطريقة التي نخصص بها برنامجنا لضمان أفضل النتائج الممكنة.

.2 التشاور
معنا

بالنسبة للعديد من العائلات ، تنص الاستشارة على أن “آها!” نوع من اللحظة عندما يصبح كل شيء فجأة منطقيًا. سترى بالضبط كيف أن نقاط القوة والضعف في مهارتك المعرفية الفريدة هي وراء العديد من النجاحات والصراعات التي واجهتها.

.3 تدريب الدماغ واحد على واحد

حددنا نقاط الضعف المعرفية أثناء التقييم ؛ الآن نحن نستهدف تلك المهارات الضعيفة بتمارين عقلية مكثفة. ستعمل وجهًا لوجه مع مدرب عقلي لمدة ساعة يوميًا لمدة 12 إلى 32 أسبوعًا ، اعتمادًا على البرنامج المناسب لك.

    ما هو تدريب الدماغ؟

    يعد تدريب الدماغ طريقة بسيطة لكنها قوية لتعزيز قدرة الطالب الأساسية على التعلم بشكل أسرع وأسهل وأفضل. يعالج الدماغ المعلومات من خلال شبكة معقدة من الخلايا العصبية تسمى الخلايا العصبية. بينما نتعلم ، تعمل مجموعات من الخلايا العصبية جسديًا معًا لإنجاز مهام التعلم أو التفكير. بكلمات أبسط ، يتضمن تدريب الدماغ سلسلة من التمارين الذهنية المصممة بعناية لإعادة ربط وتحويل وتأسيس سلوكيات وأفكار وأفعال جديدة في حياة الشخص.

    Brainovation Logo

    أسئلة وأجوبة

    المهارات المعرفية هي المهارات الأساسية التي يستخدمها عقلك للتفكير والقراءة والتعلم والتذكر والعقل والانتباه. هذه المهارات مجتمعة هي ما تستخدمه كل يوم في المدرسة والعمل والحياة.

    يقوم تدريب الدماغ بتدريب المهارات المعرفية من خلال برنامج تدريب شخصي وقوي نتيجة لأكثر من 35 عامًا من البحث. نحن نستهدف المهارات الأساسية التي تعتبر مهمة لكيفية التعلم والأداء.

    يركز التدريس الخصوصي على إعادة تدريس المعلومات التي لم يتم استيعابها في المرة الأولى. والسؤال الذي يجب التفكير فيه هو “لماذا لم يستوعب طفلي هذا في المرة الأولى التي تم تدريسه فيها؟” ما لم يكن هناك سبب واضح ، قد لا تكون الدروس الخصوصية هي الحل. في الواقع ، تُظهر الدراسات أنه في 8/10 حالات ، سبب صعوبات التعلم هو ضعف المهارات المعرفية ، وليس بسبب عدم تقديم المعلومات بشكل جيد. الدروس الخصوصية تستوعب المهارات المعرفية الضعيفة بدلاً من تصحيحها. الابتكار العقلي يختلف اختلافًا جذريًا. اختبارنا وتدريبنا هو الجواب على “ما مدى قوة قدرته على التعلم؟” نحن لا نستوعب المهارات الضعيفة ، بل نعززها. النتيجة؟ تعلم أسرع وأسهل!

    تحاول برامجنا معالجة السبب الكامن وراء اضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه – ضعف الذاكرة وسرعة المعالجة ومهارات الانتباه – بالإضافة إلى مهارات الدماغ الأخرى التي نحتاجها للتركيز والتعلم والاستمرار في المهمة. هذا هو السبب في أن العديد من عملائنا المصابين باضطراب فرط الحركة ونقص الانتباه أفادوا أن حياتهم قد تحسنت بشكل كبير نتيجة لتدريب الدماغ الفردي. أكثر من ذلك ، أظهر علم الأعصاب أنه يمكن تعزيز الانتباه من خلال استهداف وتحفيز المنطقة الخاملة في الدماغ المسؤولة عن خصائص عدم الانتباه.
    يعاني العديد من الطلاب في القراءة نتيجة ضعف الإدراك. على سبيل المثال ، الطالب الذي لديه مهارات معالجة سمعية ضعيفة ، ولا يمكنه التركيز ، ويعمل ببطء شديد ، أو لديه مهارات ذاكرة ضعيفة أو يكافح لإنشاء صور ذهنية جيدة ، سيواجه صعوبة في القراءة. من خلال معالجة نقاط الضعف هذه ، يتم إعطاء الطلاب المهارات التي يحتاجون إليها ليصبحوا قراء ناجحين.

    شهادات العميل

    Translate »

Contact Us!


    Learn Easier. Think Faster. Perform Better.
    Our one-on-one brain training programs have helped over 100,000 kids & adults around the world.
    Brainnovation – Brain Training Center for Adults and Kids

    Welcome to Brainnovation
    #1 Brain Training Center in Dubai

    Struggling? We can help with that. Our approach to brain training is beyond basic tutoring by improving attention, math, memory, logic & reasoning, and reading skills in ways that last.
    Play Video

    HOW does brain training work?

    cognitive skills assessment by brainnovation

    1. Take a Cognitive Skills Assessment

    Our program’s cornerstone is the Cognitive Skills Assessment that enables us to evaluate your cognitive strengths and limitations accurately. This assessment assists us in tailoring our program to your specific needs, ensuring that you achieve optimal outcomes.

    2.  Professional Consultation

    The consultation often serves as an enlightening experience for several families as they gain a sudden realization of the underlying issues affecting their performance. During the consultation, you will gain insight into how your cognitive strengths and limitations have contributed to your achievements and difficulties.

    one on one brain training

    3.  Personalized Brain Training

    After identifying areas of cognitive weakness during the assessment, our program focuses on targeted and rigorous mental exercises to strengthen those areas. Our brain trainers work with you directly for an hour each day, customizing the program’s duration to fit your specific needs, which could range from 12 to 32 weeks


      What is Brain Training?

      Brain training is a simple but powerful way to enhance a student’s core ability to learn faster, easier, and better. The brain processes information through a complex network of nerve cells called neurons. As we learn, groupings of neurons physically work together to accomplish learning or thinking tasks.

      In simpler words, Brain training involves a series of mental exercises carefully designed to re-wire, transform & establish NEW behaviors, thoughts and actions in a person’s life.

      Brainnovation – #1 Brain Training Center in Dubai

      FAQs

      Cognitive skills are the core skills your brain uses to think, read, learn, remember, reason, and pay attention. These skills combined are what you use every day at school, at work, and in life.

      Brain training trains the cognitive skills through a personalised & powerful training program that is a result of over 35 years of research. We target the underlying skills that are important to how you learn and perform.

      Tutoring focuses on re-teaching information that wasn’t grasped the first time around. A question to ponder over is “Why didn’t my child grasp this the first time it was taught?” Unless there is an obvious reason, tutoring may not be the answer. In fact, studies show that in 8/ 10 cases, learning struggles are caused by weak cognitive skills, not because information was not presented well. Tutoring accommodates the weak cognitive skills, rather than correcting it. Brainnovation is radically different. Our testing and training is the answer to “How strong is his or her ability to learn?” We don’t accommodate weak skills, we strengthen them. The result? Faster, easier learning!

      Our programs try to address the underlying cause of ADHD – weaker memory, processing speed, and attention skills—as well as other brain skills that we need for focusing, learning, and staying on task. That’s why so many of our clients with ADHD have reported that their lives have improved dramatically as a result of one-on-one brain training. More so, Neuroscience has shown that attention can be strengthened by targeting and stimulating the underactive region of the brain responsible for the characteristics of inattention.

      Many students struggle in reading as a result of cognitive weaknesses. For example, a student who has weak auditory processing skills, cannot concentrate, works too slowly, has poor memory skills or struggles to create good mental images will struggle with reading. By addressing these weaknesses, students are given the skills they need to become successful readers.

      Client Testimonials

      Summer Brain Training - Brainnovation